Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation


   
      Calendar of Events

      Note: When attending an event at FERC HQ, please allow enough time to go through security.
FERC Seal
 
  Conference - August 28, 2012  
  Conferences - Conference - August 28, 2012
Event Name: Conference
Start Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2012
End Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Summary: Technical Conference on Coordination between Natural Gas and Electricity Markets for the West Region (Docket No. AD12-12-000) (Free Audio Cast) (Portland, OR)
Description: Federal Energy Regulatory Commission staff will hold regional technical conferences on Coordination between Natural Gas and Electricity Markets.

This event will be held at:
    DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Portland
    1000 NE Multnomah Street
    Portland, OR, 97232
    Tel: 1-503-281-6111
    1-800-996-0510 (toll free)

A free live audio cast is available for this meeting. All audio casts are archived for 3 months.

Visit our Natural Gas - Electric Coordination Section.

Follow along on Twitter at #FERC-GEC.
Title : Coordination between Natural Gas and Electricity Markets
* Start Time : 9:00 a.m. PDT; noon EDT
End Time : 5:30 p.m. PDT; 8:30 p.m. EDT
Location :
Contact : Sarah McKinley
Contact Telephone : 202-502-8004
Registration :
Contact Email : Sarah.McKinley@ferc.gov
Related Files:
Notice [PDF]
Supplemental Notice [PDF]
Supplemental Notice [PDF]
West Scheduling Timeline [PDF]
Final Agenda with Roundtable Participants and Attendees [PDF]
The Implication of Natural Gas Supply - NIPPC [PDF]
Natural Gas-Electricity Primer - PNUCC and NWGA [PDF]
Western Presentation [PDF]
* All times are local