Skip Navigation
 
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission



About FERC Offices Office of Administrative Law Judges and Dispute Resolution (OALJDR)

 
Text Size small medium large
Directory of Judges

    Group Photo of Administrative Law Judges

Acting Chief Administrative Law Judge:
  Email Address Telephone Suite
Carmen A. Cintron   202-502-8545 11F-21
  Administration and Operations Manager:
Martha E. Altamar
martha.altamar@ferc.gov 202-502-8654 11F-5
  Administrative Officer:
Susie J. Waller
susie.waller@ferc.gov 202-502-8824 11F-3
  Management and Program Analyst:
Shaun M. Dempsey-Miller
shaun.dempseymiller@ferc.gov 202-502-8945 11F-11
  Law Clerk:
Andrew Satten
andrew.satten@ferc.gov 202-502-6703 11F-48
  Paralegal Specialist:
Gloria T. Smith
gloria.smith@ferc.gov 202-502-8986 11F
  Paralegal Specialist:
Lakeshia Butler
lakeshia.butler@ferc.gov 202-502-6576 11F
  Paralegal Specialist:
Samantha Carolina
samantha.carolina@ferc.gov 202-502-6793 11F
  Office Fax Number   202-219-3289  
         
         
Administrative Law Judges:
  Email Address Telephone Suite
Philip C. Baten   202-502-6697  11F-9
  Legal Specialist: Adrian L. Gause adrian.gause@ferc.gov 202-502-6081 11F-6
  Law Clerk: Colin Francis colin.francis@ferc.gov 202-502-8101 11F-42
       
Lawrence Brenner   202-502-8136  11F-33
  Legal Assistant: Kerri Gilkey kerri.gilkey@ferc.gov 202-502-6273 11F-34
  Law Clerk: Kayla Grant kayla.grant@ferc.gov 202-502-8552 11F-38
       
David H. Coffman   202-502-6504 11F-17
  Legal Assistant: Marshina Griffin marshina.griffin@ferc.gov 202-502-6028 11F-20
  Law Clerk: Ryan Bruno ryan.bruno@ferc.gov 202-502-8533 11F-26
         
John P. Dring   202-502-6860 11F-39
  Legal Assistant: Marshina Griffin marshina.griffin@ferc.gov 202-502-6028 11F-20
  Law Clerk: Carlos Clemente carlos.clemente@ferc.gov 202-502-8392 11F-44
         
Steven A. Glazer   202-502-6487 11F-7
  Paralegal Specialist : Samantha Carolina samantha.carolina@ferc.gov 202-502-6793 11F
  Law Clerk: Michael Kellermann michael.kellermann@ferc.gov 202-502-8341 11F-10
  Law Clerk: Nicholas Guidi nicholas.guidi@ferc.gov 202-502-8111 11F-16
         
Michael J. Haubner   202-502-8161 11F-37
  Legal Specialist: Janine Leath janine.leath@ferc.gov 202-502-8842 11F-28
  Law Clerk: Kayla Grant kayla.grant@ferc.gov 202-502-8552 11F-38
         
Patricia E. Hurt   202-502-8528 11F-35
  Legal Specialist: Adrian L. Gause adrian.gause@ferc.gov 202-502-6081 11F-6
  Law Clerk: Christopher Chaulk christopher.chaulk@ferc.gov 202-502-6720 11F-18
         
Karen V. Johnson   202-502-6412 11F-41
  Legal Specialist: Janine Leath janine.leath@ferc.gov 202-502-8842 11F-28
  Law Clerk: Evan Steiner evan.steiner@ferc.gov 202-502-8792 11F-12
         
Andrea McBarnette   202-502-6008 11F-27
  Legal Assistant: John Colter john.colter@ferc.gov 202-502-8319 11F-30
  Law Clerk: Christopher Chaulk christopher.chaulk@ferc.gov 202-502-6720 11F-18
         
Dawn E. B. Scholz   202-502-8110 11F-25
  Legal Assistant: Kerri Gilkey kerri.gilkey@ferc.gov
202-502-6273 11F-34
  Law Clerk: Evan Steiner evan.steiner@ferc.gov 202-502-8792 11F-12
         
Steven L. Sterner   202-502-6553 11F-23
  Paralegal Specialist: Lakeshia Butler lakeshia.butler@ferc.gov 202-502-6576 11F
  Law Clerk: Colin Francis colin.francis@ferc.gov 202-502-8101 11F-42
         
H. Peter Young   202-502-8550 11F-31
  Paralegal Specialist: Samantha Carolina samantha.carolina@ferc.gov 202-502-6793 11F
  Law Clerk: Michael Kellermann michael.kellermann@ferc.gov 202-502-8341 11F-10
  Law Clerk: Nicholas Guidi nicholas.guidi@ferc.gov 202-502-8111 11F-16
         
Energy Industry Analysts:
  Carlos Clemente carlos.clemente@ferc.gov 202-502-8392 11F-44
  Matthew O. Murray matthew.murray@ferc.gov 202-502-8815 11F-13
 
Paralegal Specialist:
  Hazel M.S. Anderson hazel.anderson@ferc.gov 202-502-8942 11F-14