Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation


FERC Seal



 
Text Size small medium large
Electric Matters


    (Revised 03/19/2014)

    A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

    R  

    Rail Splitter Wind Farm, LLC

      Leslie A. Freiman, Esq.
      General Counsel
      EDP Renewables North America LLC
      808 Travis Street, Suite 700
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-265-0350
      Fax: 713-265-0365
      Email: leslie.freiman@edpr.com


    Rainy River Energy Corporation

      Steve W. Tyacke
      General Counsel
      Rainy River Energy Corporation
      30 West Superior Street
      Duluth, MN 55802
      Telephone: 218-723-3963
      Fax: 218-723-3955
      Email: styacke@allete.com

      Eric R. Norberg
      Rainy River Energy Corporation
      30 West Superior Street
      Duluth, MN 55802
      Telephone: 218-723-3988
      Fax: 218-723-3983
      Email: enorberg@mnpower.com


    RAMCO, Inc.

      Sanford L. Hartman
      Vice President and General Counsel
      PG&E National Energy Group
      7500 Old Georgetown Road, 13th Floor
      Bethesda, MD 20814
      Telephone: 301-280-6800
      Fax: 301-280-6913
      Email: sanford.hartman@neg.pge.com


    Rathdrum Power, LLC

      Dennis W. Alexander
      General Counsel
      Cogentrix Energy, Inc.
      945 Arrowpoint Boulevard
      Charlotte, NC 28273-8110
      Telephone: 404-525-4897
      Fax: 704-529-1006
      Email: dennisalexander@cogentrix.com


    Rayburn Country Electric Cooperative, Inc.

      John W. Kirkland
      President
      Rayburn County Electric Cooperative, Inc.
      980 Sids Road
      Rockwall, TX 75087
      Telephone: 972-771-1336
      Fax: 972-771-3046
      Email: jwkirk@rayburnelectric.com

      Sherry A. Quirk, Esquire
      Verner, Liipfert, Bernhard, McPherson & Hand, Chartered
      901 15th Street, NW
      Washington, DC 20005
      Telephone: 202-371-6215
      Fax: 202-371-6279
      Email: saquirk@verner.com


    RC Cape May Holdings, LLC.

      Robert Rapenske
      Vice President
      RC Cape May Holdings, LLC
      c/o Rockland Capital, LLC
      24 Waterway Avenue, suite 800
      The Woodlands, TX 77380
      Telephone: 281-863-9004
      Fax: 281-863-9054
      Email: robert.rapenske@rocklandcapital.com


    Red Oak Power, LLC

      Donna Poresky
      EquiPower Resources Corp.
      100 Constitution Plaza, 10th Floor
      Hartford, CT 06103
      Telephone: 860-656-0814
      Email: dporesky@eqpwr.com

      Robert A. Hayes
      EquiPower Resources Corp.
      100 Constitution Plaza, 10th Floor
      Hartford, CT 06103
      Telephone: 860-656-0811
      Email: rhayes@eqpwr.com


    RED Scotia, LLC


    Reliant Energy Northeast LLC

      David R. Hill
      General Counsel
      NRG Energy, Inc.
      211 Carnegie Center
      Princeton, NJ 08540
      Telephone: 609-524-4598
      Email: david.hill@nrgenergy.com

      Abraham H. Silverman
      Assistant General Counsel
      NRG Energy, Inc.
      211 Carnegie Center
      Princeton, NJ 08540
      Telephone: 609-524-4696
      Fax: 609-524-4501
      Email: abe.silverman@nrgenergy.com


    Renaissance Power, LLC

      Michelle D. Grant
      Counsel
      Dynegy Inc.
      1000 Louisiana, Suite 5800
      Houston, Texas 77002
      Tel: 713-767-0387
      Fax: 713-507-6834
      Email: michelle.d.grant@dynergy.com

      Mark Volpe
      Director, Regulatory Affairs
      Dynegy Inc.
      1000 Louisiana, Suite 5800
      Houston, Texas 7002
      Tel: 713-767-0242
      Fax: 713-767-8414
      Email: mark.volpe@dynegy.com


    Renewable World Energies

      Mr. Jason Kreuscher
      Vice President, Operations
      Renewable World Energies, LLC
      100 State Street, P.O. Box 264
      Neshkoro, WI. 54960
      Phone: 855-994-9376 Ext. 102
      Email: jason@rwehydro.com

      Mr. Tom Berutti
      Exec. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
      Renewable World Energies, LLC
      100 State Street, P.O. Box 264
      Neshkoro, WI. 54960
      Phone: 855-994-9376 Ext. 101
      Email: tom@rwehydro.com


    Rensselaer Cogeneration LLC

      Yair Yaish
      EVP, General Counsel
      Louis Dreyfus Highbridge Energy LLC
      2200 Atlantic Street, Suite 800
      Stamford, CT 06902
      Telephone: 203-564-8087
      Email: yair.yaish@ldhenergy.com

      Bruce A. Grabow
      Locke Lord LLP
      701 8th Street, NW, Suite 700
      Washington, DC 20001
      Telephone: 202-220-6991
      Email: bgrabow@lockelord.com


    Revelation Corporation of America

      John C. Miller
      President
      Revelation Corporation of America
      4466 Elvis Presley Boulevard, Suite 310
      Memphis, TN 38116
      Telephone: 901-363-4000
      Fax: 901-348-4062
      Email: jmiller@revonline.com

      John B. Lowery
      Executive Vice President
      Revelation Corporation of America
      4466 Elvis Presley Boulevard, Suite 310
      Memphis, TN 38116
      Telephone: 901-363-4000
      Fax: 901-348-4062
      Email: jbl@revonline.com


    Richland-Stryker Generation LLC

      Donna Poresky
      EquiPower Resources Corp.
      100 Constitution Plaza, 10th Floor
      Hartford, CT 06103
      Telephone: 860-656-0814
      Email: dporesky@eqpwr.com

      Robert A. Hayes
      EquiPower Resources Corp.
      100 Constitution Plaza, 10th Floor
      Hartford, CT 06103
      Telephone: 860-656-0811
      Email: rhayes@eqpwr.com


    Richmond County Power, LLC

      Kendal C. Bowman
      Associate General Counsel
      Richmond County Power, LLC
      411 Fayetteville Street, PEB 17B2
      Raleigh, NC 27601-1748
      Telephone: 919-546-6794
      Fax: 919-546-3805
      Email: kendal.bowman@pgnmail.com


    River City Energy, Inc.

      John P. Famous
      President
      River City Energy, Inc.
      4355 N. Bend Road
      Cincinnati, OH 45211
      Telephone: 513-662-3891


    Riverside Generating Company, LLC


      Michelle D. Grant
      Counsel
      Dynegy Inc.
      1000 Louisiana, Suite 5800
      Houston, Texas 77002
      Tel: 713-767-0387
      Fax: 713-507-6834
      Email: michelle.d.grant@dynergy.com

      Mark Volpe
      Director, Regulatory Affairs
      Dynegy Inc.
      1000 Louisiana, Suite 5800
      Houston, Texas 7002
      Tel: 713-767-0242
      Fax: 713-767-8414
      Email: mark.volpe@dynegy.com


    Rochester Gas and Electric Corporation

      R. Scott Mahoney, Esq.
      VP- General Counsel
      Iberdrola USA
      Durham Hall,
      52 Farm View Drive
      New Gloucester, ME 04260
      Telephone: 207-688-6363
      Email: scott.mahoney@iberdrolausa.com


      Catherine P. McCarthy
      Bracewell & Giuliani LLP
      2000 K. St., NW, Suite 500
      Washington, DC 20006
      Telephone: 202-828-5839
      Fax: 800-404-3970
      Email: cathy.mccarthy@bgllp.com


      Ray Kinney
      Director- Transmission Energy Services
      NYSEG/RG&E
      18 Link Drive
      PO Box 5224
      Binghamton, NY 13902-5224
      Telephone: 607-762-4321
      Fax: 607-762-8666
      Email: rpkinney@nyseg.com


    Rockland Wind Farm LLC

      Jeffrey S. Levy
      Vice President- Legal
      Atlantic Power Corporation
      One Federal Street, 30th Floor
      Boston, MA 02110
      Telephone: 617-977-2400
      Fax: 617-977-2401
      Email: jlevy@atlanticpower.com

      Jonathan W. Gottlieb
      Leonard, Street and Deinard
      1350 I Street N.W., Suite 800
      Washington DC 20005
      Telephone: 202-346-6900
      Fax: 202-346-6901
      Email: jwg@leonard.com


    Rockingham Power, LLC


    Rocky Road Power, LLC
      J. Andrew Murphy
      General Counsel
      NRG Energy, Inc.
      211 Carnegie Center Drive
      Princeton, NJ 08540
      Telephone: 609-524-5115
      Fax: 609-524-4589
      Email: drew.murphy@nrgenergy.com

      Michelle D. Grant
      Counsel
      Dynegy Inc.
      1000 Louisiana, Suite 5800
      Houston, Texas 77002
      Tel: 713-767-0387
      Fax: 713-507-6834
      Email: michelle.d.grant@dynergy.com

      Mark Volpe
      Director, Regulatory Affairs
      Dynegy Inc.
      1000 Louisiana, Suite 5800
      Houston, Texas 7002
      Tel: 713-767-0242
      Fax: 713-767-8414
      Email: mark.volpe@dynegy.com


    Rolling Hills Generating, LLC

      David Hengen
      TPF II, L.P.
      1044 North 115th Street
      Suite 400
      Omaha, NE 68154
      Telephone: 402-938-1667
      Fax: 402-691-9723
      Email: dhengen@tenaska.com

      Neil L. Levy
      Kirkland & Ellis LLP
      655 Fifteenth Street, NW
      Suite 1200
      Washington, DC 20005
      Telephone: 202-879-5116
      Fax: 202-879-5200
      Email: nlevy@kirkland.com


    Rolling Thunder I Power Partners, LLC

      Gretchen Schott
      Senior Attorney
      BP Wind Energy North America Inc.
      700 Louisiana Street, 33rd Floor
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-354-2113
      Fax: 713-354-2120
      Email: gretchen.schott@bp.com

      Carla Bayer
      Regulatory Compliance Manager
      BP Wind Energy North America Inc.
      700 Louisiana Street, 33rd Floor
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-354-4822
      Fax: 713-354-2120
      Email: carla.bayer@bp.com


    Rowan County Power, LLC

      Kendal C. Bowman
      Associate General Counsel
      Rowan County Power, LLC
      411 Fayetteville Street, PEB 17B2
      Raleigh, NC 27601-1748
      Telephone: 919-546-6794
      Fax: 919-546-3805
      Email: kendal.bowman@pgnmail.com


    Rumford Paper Company

      Ronald O. Guay
      Senior Counsel
      NewPage Corporation
      35 Hartford Street
      Rumford, ME 04276
      Telephone: 207-369-2392
      Fax: 207-369-2885
      Email: rog@newpagecorp.com


    Rumford Power Inc.

      Heidi Leslie
      Vice President
      Emera Energy, Inc.
      1223 Lower Water Street
      Halifax, NS B3J 3S8 Canada
      Tel: 902-474-2198
      Email: heidi.leslie@emeraenergy.com

      William Szubielski
      Commercial & Regulatory Lawyer
      Emera Energy, Inc.
      1223 Lower Water Street
      Halifax, NS B3J 3S8 Canada
      Tel: 902-474-2557
      Email: william.szubielski@emeraenergy.com


    Russellenergy Services Company

      Ronald E. Russell
      President
      Russellenergy Services Company
      525 Okemos Road, Suite b
      Mason, MI 48854
      Telephone: 517-676-6400
      Fax: 517-676-3544
      Email: rrussell@enstarenergy.com


CONTACT
eFiling Help Desk
Email: efiling@ferc.gov
Telephone: 202-502-8258

For questions only - Do not submit comments via this or any other FERC email address

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Time, Monday-Friday (closed Federal holidays)



Updated: March 19, 2014