Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation



 
Text Size small medium large
Electric Matters


    (Revised 09/16/2014)

    A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

    U  

    U.S. Gas & Electric, Inc.

      Michelle Mann
      Compliance Paralegal
      U.S. Gas & Electric, Inc.
      290 N.W. 165th Street, PH5
      North Miami Beach, Florida 33169
      Telephone: 305-947-7880
      Fax: 305-947-5797


    U.S. Power & Light, Inc.


      Charles R. Manning
      President
      U.S. Power & Light, Inc.
      Two Bala Plaza, Suite 300
      Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004-1501
      Telephone: 610-578-0755
      Fax: 610-578-0756
      Email: cmann13849@aol.com


    UGB AG

      Ishwar Saini   
      Associate Director, Regulatory and Market Affairs
      UBS Energy LLC
      677 Washington Blvd.
      Stamford, CT 06901
      Telephone: 203-719-1035
      Fax: 203-719-1056



    UGI Development Company

      Mark R. Dingman
      Vice President
      UGI Development Company
      400 Stewart Road
      Post Office Box 3200
      Wilkes Barre, PA 18773-3200
      Telephone: 570-830-1222
      Fax: 570-830-1190
      Email: mdingman@ugi.com

      Mark C. Morrow
      Esquire
      UGI Development Company
      450 North Gulph Road
      King of Prussia, PA 19046
      Telephone: 610-337-1000
      Fax: 610-992-3258
      Email: morrowm@ugi.com


    UGI Utilities, Inc.

      Frank M. Markle
      Counsel
      UGI Corporation
      Post Office Box 858
      Valley Forge, PA 19482
      Telephone: 610-337-1000 ext. 3148
      Fax: 610-922-3258
      Email: marklef@ugicorp.com


    Union Electric Company d/b/a AmerenUE

      James J. Cook
      Managing Associate General Counsel
      Union Electric Company d/b/a AmerenUE
      1901 Chouteau Avenue
      Post Office Box 66149 - Mail Code 1310
      St. Louis, MO 63166-6149
      Telephone: 314-554-2237
      Fax: 314-554-4014
      Email: jjcook@ameren.com


    Union Power Partners, L.P.

      Jerry F. Coffey
      Entegra Power Group LLC
      702 N. Franklin St.
      Tampa, FL 33602
      Telephone: 813-301-4998
      Fax: none given
      Email: jcoffey@entegrapower.com


    UniSource Energy Development

      Amy J. Welander, Esquire
      Senior Attorney
      UNS Energy Corporation
      88 East Broadway Boulevard, MS HQE910
      Tucson, AZ 85702
      Telephone: 520-884-3655
      Fax: 520-545-1477
      Email: awelander@tep.com


    United American Energy Corp.

      Donald T. Krom, Jr.
      Corporate Secretary
      United American Energy Corp.
      50 Tice Boulevard
      Woodcliff Lake, NJ 07677
      Telephone: 201-307-1818
      Fax: 201-307-1020
      Email: donald.krom@uaecorp.com


    Unitil Energy Systems, Inc.

      Karen M. Asbury
      Director of Regulatory Affairs
      Unitil Service Corp.
      6 Liberty Lane West
      Hampton, NH 03842
      Phone 603-773-6441
      Fax 603-773-6641
      Email asbury@unitil.com


    United Illuminating Company, The

      John J. Prete
      Vice President of Transmission Business
      The United Illuminating Company
      157 Church Street
      New Haven, CT 06506-0901
      Telephone: 203-499-3701
      Fax: 203-499-3728
      Email: john.prete@uinet.com

      Linda L. Randell
      Senior Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
      The United Illuminating Company
      157 Church Street
      New Haven, CT 06506-0901
      Telephone: 203-499-2575
      Fax: 203-499-3664
      Email: linda.randell@uinet.com

      G. Philip Nowak
      Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP
      1333 New Hampshire Avenue, N.W.
      Washington, D.C. 20036-1564
      Telephone: 202-887-4000
      Fax: 202-887-4288
      Email: pnowak@akingump.com


    Unitil Power Corp.

      Karen M. Asbury
      Director of Regulatory Affairs
      Unitil Service Corp.
      6 Liberty Lane West
      Hampton, NH 03842-1720
      Telephone: 603-773-6441
      Fax: 603-773-664
      Email: asbury@unitil.com


    Unitil Resources, Inc.

      Karen M. Asbury
      Director of Regulatory Affairs
      Unitil Service Corp.
      6 Liberty Lane West
      Hampton, NH 03842-1720
      Telephone: 603-773-6441
      Fax: 603-773-664
      Email: asbury@unitil.com


    University Park Energy, LLC

      David M. Perlman
      General Counsel
      University Park Energy, LLC
      111 Market Street, Suite 500
      Baltimore, MD 21202
      Telephone: 410-468-3490
      Fax: 410-468-3499
      Email: dmperlman@powersrc.com

      Andrea J. Chambers
      Attorney
      LeBoeuf, Lamb, Greene & MacRae
      1875 Connecticut Avenue, NW
      Washington, DC 20009-8102
      Telephone: 202-986-8000
      Fax: 202-986-8102
      Email: ajchambe@llgm.com


    UNS Electric, Inc.

      Amy J. Welander, Esquire
      Senior Attorney
      UNS Energy Corporation
      88 East Broadway Boulevard, MS HQE910
      Tucson, AZ 85702
      Telephone: 520-884-3655
      Fax: 520-545-1477
      Email: awelander@tep.com


    UP Hydro, LLC

      Mr. Jason Kreuscher
      Vice President, Operations
      UP Hydro, LLC
      100 State Street, P.O. Box 264
      Neshkoro, WI. 54960
      Phone: 855-994-9376 Ext. 102
      Email: jason@rwehydro.com

      Mr. Tom Berutti
      Exec. Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
      UP Hydro, LLC
      100 State Street, P.O. Box 264
      Neshkoro, WI. 54960
      Phone: 855-994-9376 Ext. 101
      Email: tom@rwehydro.com


    Upper Peninsula Power Company

      Barbara Siehr
      Chief Executive Officer
      Upper Peninsula Power Company
      500 N. Washington Street
      Ishpeming, MI 49849
      Telephone: 608-575-3664
      Fax: 906-485-2429
      Email: basiehr@uppco.com

      Keith Moyle
      Chief Operating Officer
      Upper Peninsula Power Company
      500 N. Washington Street
      Ishpeming, MI 49849
      Telephone: 906-485-2408
      Fax: 906-485-2429
      Email: kemoyle@uppco.com


    USGEN New England, Inc.

      Sanford L. Hartman
      Vice President and Associate General Counsel
      PG&E National Energy Group
      7500 Old Georgetown Road, 13th Floor
      Bethesda, MD 20814
      Telephone: 301-280-6800
      Fax: 301-280-6913
      Email: sanford.hartman@neg.pge.com


    Utilimax.com, Inc.

      James K. Fruehling
      President/CEO
      Utilimax.com, Inc.
      1321 Arch Street, 6th Floor
      Philadelphia, PA 19107
      Telephone: 215-636-0003 ext. 11
      Fax: 215-636-0477
      Email: jfruehling@utilimax.com


    Utility Contract Financing II, LLC

      Deborah L. Hart
      Vice President
      Morgan Stanley Capital Group Inc.
      4th Floor Commodites Department
      2000 Westchester Avenue
      Purchase, New York 10577
      Telephone: 914-225-1430
      Fax: 212-507-8843
      Email: deborah.hart@morganstanley.com

      Catherine Krupka
      Partner
      Sutherland
      1275 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
      Washington, DC 20004-2415
      Telephone: 202-383-0248
      Fax: 202-637-3593
      Email: catherine.krupka@sutherland.com

      Ed Zabrocki
      Managing Director, Legal and Compliance
      Morgan Stanley
      2000 Westchester Avenue
      Purchase, New York 10577
      Telephone: 914-225-5544
      Fax: 212-507-1499
      Email: ed.zabrocki@morganstanley.com


    Utility Contract Funding, L.L.C.

      Armand Nakkab
      Chief Compliance Officer, Managing Director
      J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.
      383 Madison Ave., Floor 10
      New York, NY 10179
      Telephone: 212-648-0291
      Email: armand.x.nakkab@jpmchase.com

      Paul Tramonte
      Executive Director, Compliance
      J.P. Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.
      1111 Fannin St., Floor 11
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-236-3079
      Email: paul.tramonte@jpmorgan.com


    Utility Management and Consulting, Inc.

      William B. McNally III
      President
      Utility Management and Consulting, Inc.
      15609 North 55 Street, Suite 101
      Scottsdale, AZ 95254
      Telephone: 602-867-8099
      Fax: 802-867-7348
      Email: wbmcnally@home.com


    Uwharrie Mountain Renewable Energy, LLC

      Lisa A. Muschong
      Corporate Secretary
      One Energy Plaza, 2057 WCB
      Detroit, MI 48226
      Telephone: 313-235-8870
      Email: muschongl@dteenergy.com

      Kyra M. Fleming
      Vice President and General Counsel
      414 South Main Street, Suite 600
      Ann Arbor, MI 48104
      Telephone: 734-887-4898
      Email: flemingk@dteenergy.com


CONTACT
eFiling Help Desk
Email: efiling@ferc.gov
Telephone: 202-502-8258

For questions only - Do not submit comments via this or any other FERC email address

Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Time, Monday-Friday (closed Federal holidays)



Updated: September 16, 2014