Federal Energy Regulatory Commission skip navigation




CONTACT
Vince Yearick
Telephone: 202-502-6174
Email: vince.yearick@ferc.gov

Nick Jayjack
Telephone: 202-502-6073
Email: nicholas.jayjack@ferc.gov

John Smith
Mid-Atlantic
(VA, WV, MD, PA, NY, NJ, DE)
Telephone: 202-502-8972
Email: john.smith@ferc.gov

Janet Hutzel
MidWest
(ND, SD, NE, KS, MO, MN, WI, IA, IL, MI, IN, OH)
Telephone: 202-502-8675 Email: janet.hutzel@ferc.gov

Robert Easton
New England
(CT, MA, NH, VT, RI, ME)
Telephone: 202-502-6045
Email: robert.easton@ferc.gov

Jennifer Hill
Northwest
(WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, AK, HI)
Telephone: 202-502-6797
Email: jennifer.hill@ferc.gov

David Turner
South
(TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, TN, AL, GA, KY, FL, NC, SC)
Telephone: 202-502-6091
Email: david.turner@ferc.gov

Timothy Konnert
West
(CA, NV, AZ, NM, CO, UT)
Telephone: 202-502-6359
Email: timothy.konnert@ferc.gov

 
QUICK LINKS


Updated: March 12, 2015