Federal Energy Regulatory Commission


Chairman Neil Chatterjee

Chairman Neil Chatterjee was nominated to the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission by President Donald J. Trump in May 2017 and confirmed by the U.S. Senate in August 2017. He served as Chairman from August 2017 to December 2017 and was again named Chairman on October 24, 2018. Learn More

EnVision Podcast | Published Articles & Interviews | Dissent & Concurring Opinions [eLibrary]

  • Contact

    888 First Street, NE
    Washington, DC 20426
    Telephone: 202-502-6477
    Email: customer@ferc.gov

    If you wish to comment on an ongoing proceeding before the Commission, please visit our FERC Online section.

    Request for Speaking Engagements and Meetings
    Meeting & Speaking Request Form
  • Staff

    Maria Farinella,
    Chief of Staff

    Andrea Spring,
    Policy Advisor

    Rachael Marsh,
    Legal Advisor

    Mindi Sauter,
    Legal Advisor

    Angelo Mastrogiacomo,
    Technical Advisor

    John Umberger,
    Executive Assistant

    Jennifer Mellon,
    Confidential Assistant

  • Sworn In

    Sworn In for the New Term:
    August 8, 2017
    Term Expires:
    June 30, 2021