Federal Energy Regulatory Commission


Chairman Kevin J. McIntyre

Chairman Kevin J. McIntyre Chairman Kevin J. McIntyre was nominated to the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission by President Donald J. Trump in August 2017 and confirmed by the U.S. Senate on November 2, 2017. Learn More

Published Articles & Interviews

  • Contact

    888 First Street, NE
    Washington, DC 20426
    Telephone: 202-502-8000
    Email: customer@ferc.gov

    If you wish to comment on an ongoing proceeding before the Commission, please visit our FERC Online section.

    Request for Speaking Engagements and Meetings
    Meeting & Speaking Request Form
  • Staff

    Anthony Pugliese,
    Chief of Staff

    Nicholas Gladd,
    Legal Advisor

    Angela Amos,
    Policy Advisor

    Carolyn Clarkin,
    Legal Advisor

    Laura Swett,
    Policy Advisor

    Tracy Adamsky,
    Confidential Assistant

    Michelle R. Brown,
    Executive Assistant

  • Sworn In

    Sworn In for the New Term:
    December 7, 2017
    Term Expires:
    June 30, 2018