Return to graphic version

Office of Administrative Litigation (OAL)

John Kroeger, Director

Administrative and Operations Staff
Tina Jones, Chief

    Legal Division
    John Kroeger, Director
    Kenneth Ende, Special Counsel

      Branch 1 - Kenneth Ende, Acting Chief
      Branch 2 - Gopal Swaminathan, Chief
      Branch 3 - Renee Terry, Chief
      Branch 4 - Edith Gilmore, Chief

    Technical Division, Linda Patterson, Director

      Branch 1 - Elisabeth Latone, Chief
      Branch 2 - Janice Radel, Chief
      Branch 3 - Daniel Poffenberger, Chief
      Branch 4 - Chrystina Steffy, Chief
      Branch 5 - Donna Zugris, Chief

Return to graphic version