Skip Navigation
 
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission



About FERC Offices Office of Administrative Law Judges and Dispute Resolution (OALJDR)

 
Text Size small medium large
Directory of Judges

Settlement Judge Options Listed in Order of Availability Available Settlement Judges
 

Chief Administrative Law Judge:
  Email Address Telephone Suite
Carmen A. Cintron   202-502-8545 11F-1
  Administration and Operations Manager:
Martha E. Altamar
martha.altamar@ferc.gov 202-502-8654 11F-5
  Supervisory Attorney:
Andrew Satten
andrew.satten@ferc.gov 202-502-6703 11F-7
  Administrative Officer:
Lakeshia Awatefe
lakeshia.awatefe@ferc.gov 202-502-6576 11F-3
  Management and Program Analyst:
Shaun M. Dempsey-Miller
shaun.dempseymiller@ferc.gov 202-502-8945 11F-11
  Management and Program Analyst:
Kerri Gilkey
kerri.gilkey@ferc.gov 202-502-6273 11F-10
  Paralegal Specialist:
Shereen Burroughs
shereen.borroughs@ferc.gov 202-502-6866 11F
  Paralegal Specialist:
Jazmin Williams
jazmin.williams@ferc.gov 202-502-6215 11F
  Paralegal Specialist:
Hamid Manneh
hamid.manneh@ferc.gov 202-502-8617 11F
  Management Analyst:
Patricia Smith
patricia.smith@ferc.gov 202-502-8011 11F-8
  Office Fax Number   202-219-3289  
         
         
Administrative Law Judges:
  Email Address Telephone Suite
       
Philip C. Baten   202-502-6697  11F-9
  Law Clerk: Elizabeth Doherty elizabeth.doherty@ferc.gov 202-502-8054 11F-44
  Paralegal Specialist: Janine Leath janine.leath@ferc.gov 202-502-8842 11F-24
       
David H. Coffman   202-502-6504 11F-17
  Law Clerk: Thomas Steiger thomas.steiger@ferc.gov 202-502-6580 11F-36
  Paralegal Specialist: Janine Leath janine.leath@ferc.gov 202-502-8842 11F-24
         
John P. Dring   202-502-6860 11F-39
  Law Clerk: Karen Cleland karen.cleland@ferc.gov 202-502-8015 11F-46
  Paralegal Specialist: Marshina Griffin marshina.griffin@ferc.gov 202-502-6028 11F-20
         
Patricia M. French   202-502-8003 11F- 37
  Law Clerk: Elizabeth Doherty elizabeth.doherty@ferc.gov 202-502-8054 11F-44
  Paralegal Specialist: Shereen Burroughs shereen.burroughs@ferc.gov 202-502-6866 11F
         
Steven A. Glazer   202-502-6487 11F-21
  Law Clerk: Brianna Sinclair brianna.sinclair@ferc.gov 202-502-8025 11F-42
  Paralegal Specialist: Adrian Gause adrian.gause@ferc.gov 202-502-6081 11F-6
         
Patricia E. Hurt   202-502-8528 11F-35
  Law Clerk: Brianna Sinclair brianna.sinclair@ferc.gov 202-502-8025 11F-42
  Paralegal Specialist: Hamid Manneh hamid.manneh@ferc.gov 202-502-8617 11F
         
Suzanne Krolikowski   202-502-6090  11F-25
  Law Clerk: S. Jen Panahi shereen.panahi@ferc.gov 202-502-8270 11F-40
  Paralegal Specialist: Jazmin Williams jazmin.williams@ferc.gov 202-502-6215 11F
         
Jennifer M. Long   202-502-8844 11F-29
  Law Clerk: Elizabeth Doherty elizabeth.doherty@ferc.gov 202-502-8054 11F-44
  Paralegal Specialist: Adrian Gause adrian.gause@ferc.gov 202-502-6081 11F-6
         
Andrea McBarnette   202-502-6008 11F-27
  Law Clerk: Karen Cleland karen.cleland@ferc.gov 202-502-8015 11F-46
  Paralegal Specialist: Janine Leath janine.leath@ferc.gov 202-502-8842 11F-24
         
Stephanie Nagel   202-502-6301 11F-23
  Law Clerk: S. Jen Panahi shereen.panahi@ferc.gov 202-502-8270 11F-40
  Paralegal Specialist: Marshina Griffin marshina.griffin@ferc.gov 202-502-6028 11F-20
         
Steven L. Sterner   202-502-6553 11F-41
  Law Clerk: Thomas Steiger thomas.steiger@ferc.gov 202-502-6580 11F-36
  Paralegal Specialist: Marshina Griffin marshina.griffin@ferc.gov 202-502-6028 11F-20
         
H. Peter Young   202-502-8550 11F-31
  Law Clerk: Mary Emerson mary.emerson@ferc.gov 202-502-6262 11F-38
  Paralegal Specialist: Adrian Gause adrian.gause@ferc.gov 202-502-6081 11F-6
         
Paralegals/Paralegal Specialists:
  Adrian Gause adrian.gause@ferc.gov 202-502-6081 11F-6
  Janine Leath janine.leath@ferc.gov 202-502-8842 11F-24
  Marshina Griffin marshina.griffin@ferc.gov 202-502-6028 11F-20
  Hazel Anderson hazel.anderson@ferc.gov 202-502-8942 11F-18
  Samantha Carolina samantha.carolina@ferc.gov 202-502-6793 11F-34
         
Energy Industry Analysts:
  Matthew O. Murray matthew.murray@ferc.gov 202-502-8815 11F-13
  Olubode Sanni olubode.sanni@ferc.gov 202-502-6076 11F-45