Skip Navigation
 
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission



 
Text Size small medium large
Gas Matters


    (Revised 11/21/2019)

    A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

    A

    Acacia Natural Gas, L.L.C.

      Alaina Brooks
      Senior Vice President and General Counsel
      1722 Routh Street
      Suite 1300
      Dallas, TX 75201
      Telephone: 214-721-9318
      Email: alaina.brooks@enlink.com


    Acadian Gas Pipeline System

      Jason Stokes
      Manager, Tariffs & Business Analysis
      1001 Louisiana Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-381-3849
      Fax: 713-381-8391
      Email: jastokes@eprod.com

      Steven F. Dalhoff
      FERC Chief Compliance Officer
      1001 Louisiana Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-381-7827
      Fax: 713-381-6938
      Email: sdalhoff@eprod.com


    Allete, Inc.

      Christopher D. Anderson
      Assistant General Counsel
      ALLETE, Inc.
      30 West Superior Street
      Duluth, MN 55802
      Telephone:218-723-3961
      Fax:218-723-3955
      Email: canderson@allete.com

      Thomas Ferguson
      VP, Power Delivery & Transmission
      Minnesota Power
      30 West Superior Street
      Duluth, MN 55802
      Telephone:218-720-2662
      Fax:218-720-2685
      Email: tferguson@mnpower.com


    Algonquin Gas Transmission, LLC

      Steven E. Hellman
      Associate General Counsel - Northeast
      Algonquin Gas Transmission, LLC
      P. O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-5215
      Fax: 713-989-3191
      Email: steven.hellman@enbridge.com

      Jennifer Rinker
      FERC Compliance Officer
      Algonquin Gas Transmission, LLC
      P.O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-5221
      Fax: 713-386-3044
      Email: richard.kruse@enbridge.com

      Janice K. Devers
      Director
      Tariffs and Commercial Development
      Algonquin Gas Transmission, LLC
      P.O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-6170
      Fax: 713-627-5041
      Email: janice.devers@enbridge.com

      Berk Donaldson, Director
      Rates and Certificates - Northeast
      Algonquin Gas Transmission, LLC
      P. O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-4488
      Fax: 713-627-5947
      Email: berk.donaldson@enbridge.com


    Alliance Pipeline Inc.

      William Christensen
      VP Law, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
      Alliance Pipeline L.P.
      800, 605 5 Ave. S.W.
      Calgary, Alberta, Canada
      T2P 3H5
      Telephone: 403-517-6339
      Fax: 403-233-0735
      Email: bill.christensen@alliancepipeline.com


    Alliance Pipeline L.P.

      William Christensen
      VP Law, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
      Alliance Pipeline L.P.
      800, 605 5 Ave. S.W.
      Calgary, Alberta, Canada
      T2P 3H5
      Telephone: 403-517-6339
      Fax: 403-233-0735
      Email: bill.christensen@alliancepipeline.com

      Brian Troicuk
      Director, Regulatory Affairs
      800, 605 5 Ave. S.W.
      Calgary, Alberta, Canada
      T2P 3H5
      Telephone: 403-517-6354
      Fax: 403-233-0735
      Email: brian.troicuk@alliancepipeline.com


    American Midstream (AlaTenn), LLC

      William B. Mathews
      Vice President & General Counsel
      American Midstream (AlaTenn), LLC
      1400 16th Street, Suite 310
      Denver, CO 80202
      Telephone: 720-457-6075
      Fax: 720-457-6040
      Email: bmathews@americanmidstream.com


    American Midstream (Midla), LLC

      William B. Mathews
      Vice President & General Counsel
      American Midstream (Midla), LLC
      1400 16th Street, Suite 310
      Denver, CO 80202
      Telephone: 720-457-6075
      Fax: 720-457-6040
      Email: bmathews@americanmidstream.com


    ANR Pipeline Company

      Robert D. Jackson
      Director, Certificates & Regulatory Administration
      ANR Storage Company
      717 Texas St, Suite 2400
      Houston, TX 77002-2761
      Telephone: 832-320-5487
      Fax: 832-320-6509
      Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

      Lauri Newton
      Vice President, U.S. Pipelines Law
      ANR Storage Company
      717 Texas St, Suite 2400
      Houston, TX 77002-2761
      Telephone: 832-320-5549
      Fax: 832-320-6549
      Email: lauri_newton@transcanada.com

      John A. Roscher
      Director, Rates & Tariffs
      ANR Storage Company
      717 Texas St, Suite 2400
      Houston, TX 77002-2761
      Telephone: 832-320-5675
      Fax: 832-320-6675
      Email: john_roscher@transcanada.com


    ANR Storage Company

      Robert D. Jackson
      Director, Certificates & Regulatory Administration
      ANR Storage Company
      717 Texas St, Suite 2400
      Houston, TX 77002-2761
      Telephone: 832-320-5487
      Fax: 832-320-6509
      Email: robert_jackson@transcanada.com

      Lauri Newton
      Vice President, U.S. Pipelines Law
      ANR Storage Company
      717 Texas St, Suite 2400
      Houston, TX 77002-2761
      Telephone: 832-320-5549
      Fax: 832-320-6549
      Email: lauri_newton@transcanada.com

      John A. Roscher
      Director, Rates & Tariffs
      ANR Storage Company
      717 Texas St, Suite 2400
      Houston, TX 77002-2761
      Telephone: 832-320-5675
      Fax: 832-320-6675
      Email: john_roscher@transcanada.com


    AP Holdings, LLC

    AP Gas & Electric (TX), LLC

    AP Gas & Electric (PA), LLC

    AP Gas & Electric (MD), LLC

    AP Gas & Electric (NJ), LLC

    AP Gas & Electric (IL), LLC

    AP Gas & Electric (OH), LLC

    AP Gas & Electric (NY), LLC

      Robert Case.
      Vice President Regulatory Compliance & Legal
      AP HOLDINGS, LLC
      6161 Savoy Drive
      Suite 500
      Houston, TX 77036
      Telephone: 713-337-2835
      Fax: 713-337-2905
      Email: rcase@page.com

      Tiffany Maness
      Manager Credit Collections
      AP HOLDINGS, LLC
      6161 Savoy Drive
      Suite 500
      Houston, TX 77036
      Telephone: 832-380-7879
      Fax: 713-337-2905
      Email: tmaness@page.com


    APL SouthTex Transmission Company LP

      Gerald R. Shrader
      Chief Legal Officer and Secretary
      Targa Pipeline Partners, L.P.
      110 W. 7th Street, Suite 2300
      Tulsa, OK 74119
      Telephone: 918-574-3851
      Fax: 918-493-3878
      Email: jshrader@targaresources.com

      James F. Bowe
      Partner
      King & Spalding LLP
      1700 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 200
      Washington, D.C. 20006
      Telephone: 202-626-9601
      Fax: 202-626-3737
      Email: jbowe@kslaw.com


    Arkansas Oklahoma Gas Corporation

      Kim R. Linam
      President
      Arkansas Oklahoma Gas Corporation
      P.O. Box 2414
      115 North 12th Street - 72901
      Fort Smith, AR 72902-2414
      Telephone: 479-783-3181
      Fax: 479-784-2095
      Email: KLinam@aogc.com

      Shannon Mirus
      Counsel
      Arkansas Oklahoma Gas Corporation
      P.O. Box 2414
      115 North 12th Street - 72901
      Fort Smith, AR 72902-2414
      Telephone: 479-783-3181
      Fax: 479-784-2095
      Email: smirus@aogc.com


    Arkansas Western Pipeline, L.L.C.

      E. Keith Mitchell
      Vice President
      Enogex Inc.
      Post Office Box 24300
      Oklahoma City, OK 73124
      Telephone: 405-557-5231
      Fax: 405-557-5242
      Email: kmitchell@enogex.com

      Patricia D. Horn
      Vice President
      Enogex Inc.
      Post Office Box 24300
      Oklahoma City, OK 73124-0300
      Telephone: 405-558-4636
      Fax: 405-558-4642
      Email: phorn@enogex.com


    Arlington Storage Company, LLC

      John Griffin
      Assistant General Counsel
      Crestwood Equity Partners LP
      811 Main Street, Suite 3400
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 832-519-2281
      Email: John.Griffin@crestwoodlp.com

      James F. Bowe
      Partner
      King & Spalding LLP
      1700 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 200
      Washington, D.C. 20006
      Telephone: 202-626-9601
      Fax: 202-626-3737
      Email: jbowe@kslaw.com

      James D. Johnston
      Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
      Crestwood Equity Partners LP
      811 Main Street, Suite 3400
      Houston, Texas 77002
      Telephone: 832-519-2206
      Fax: 832-519-2250
      Email: james.johnston@crestwoodlp.com


    Arrowhead Gulf Coast Pipeline, LLC

      Sean Kolassa
      President
      Arrowhead Gulf Coast Pipeline, LLC
      1111 Travis Street
      Houston, TX 77002

      Andrew Limmer
      Arrowhead Gulf Coast Pipeline, LLC
      1111 Travis Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Email: alimmer@hilcorp.com


    Arrowhead Louisiana Gathering, LLC

      Sean Kolassa
      President
      Arrowhead Louisiana Gathering, LLC
      1111 Travis Street
      Houston, TX 77002

      Andrew Limmer
      Arrowhead Louisiana Gathering, LLC
      1111 Travis Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Email: alimmer@hilcorp.com


    Arrowhead Offshore Pipeline, LLC

      Sean Kolassa
      President
      Arrowhead Offshore Pipeline, LLC
      1111 Travis Street
      Houston, TX 77002

      J. Cody Deru, P.E.
      Vice President-Texas
      Arrowhead Offshore Pipeline, LLC
      1111 Travis Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Email: jderu@harvestmidstream.com


    Arrowhead Nueces Bay, LLC

      Sean Kolassa
      President
      Arrowhead Nueces Bay, LLC
      1111 Travis Street
      Houston, TX 77002

      J. Cody Deru, P.E.
      Vice President-Texas
      Arrowhead Nueces Bay, LLC
      1111 Travis Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Email: jderu@harvestmidstream.com


    Atlantic Coast Pipeline, LLC

      Sharon L. Burr
      Deputy General Counsel
      Dominion Energy Resources Services, Inc.
      120 Tredegar Street, RS-2
      Richmond, VA 23219
      Telephone: 804-819-2171
      Fax: 804-819-2183
      Email: Sharon.L.Burr@DominionEnergy.com


    Atlas Pipeline Mid-Continent WestTex, LLC

      Brandon Rule
      Senior Corporate Counsel
      Targa Pipeline Partners, L.P.
      110 West 7th Street, Suite 2300
      Tulsa, OK 74119
      Telephone: 918-574-3852
      Fax: 918-925-3921
      Emil: brule@targaresources.com

      James F. Bowe
      Partners
      King & Spalding LLP
      1700 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., Suite 200
      Washington, D.C. 20006
      Telephone: 202-626-9601
      Fax: 202-626-3737
      Emil: jbowe@kslaw.com