Skip Navigation
 
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission



 
Text Size small medium large
Gas Matters


    (Revised 06/14/2017)

    A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

    S   

    Sabine Cogen, LP (Sabine)

      Gretchen Schott
      Senior Counsel
      Reliant Energy, Inc.
      1000 Main Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-497-6933
      Fax: 713-537-6933
      Email: gschott@reliant.com

      Christopher Hajovsky
      Manager, Regulatory Affairs
      Reliant Energy, Inc.
      1000 Main Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-497-7908
      Fax: 713-537-7908
      Email: cjhajovsky@reliant.com

      Christine Miller
      Associate General Counsel
      ArcLight Capital Partners, LLC
      200 Clarendon Street, 55th Floor
      Boston, MA 02117
      Telephone: 617-531-6338
      Fax: 617-867-4698
      Email: cmiller@arclightcapital.com

      Kevin Crosby
      Principal
      ArcLight Capital Partners, LLC
      200 Clarendon Street, 55th Floor
      Boston, MA 02117
      Telephone: 617-531-6306
      Fax: 617-867-4698
      Email: kcrosby@arclightcapital.com

      James Maiz
      Rockland Capital, LLC
      24 Waterway Avenue, Suite 800
      The Woodlands, TX 77380
      Telephone: 281-863-9006
      Fax: 281-863-9055
      Email: james.maiz@rocklandcapital.com


    Sabine Pipe Line LLC

      Alaina Brooks
      Senior Vice President and General Counsel
      1722 Routh Street
      Suite 1300
      Dallas, TX 75201
      Telephone: 214-721-9318
      Email: alaina.brooks@enlink.com


    Sabine Propylene Pipeline L.P.

      Stephanie Hildebrandt
      Vice President & Deputy General Counsel
      Enterprise Products Operating L.P.
      1100 Louisiana Street
      Houston, Texas 77002
      P.O. Box 4324
      Houston, Texas 77210-4324
      Telephone: 713-381-8381
      Fax: 713-880-6570
      Email: shildebrand@eprod.com

      Mary Anne Collins
      Director, Tariffs & Planning
      Enterprise Products Operating L.P.
      1100 Louisiana Street
      Houston, Texas 77002
      P.O. Box 4324
      Houston, Texas 77210-4324
      Telephone: 713-381-8073
      Fax: 713-803-2953
      Email: mcollins@eprod.com


    Sacagawea Pipeline Company, LLC

      C. Todd Denton
      President
      Sacagawea Pipeline Company, LLC
      2331 CityWest Blvd.
      HQ-08-N 812-01
      Houston, TX 77042
      Telephone: 832-765-1525
      Email: Todd.Denton@p66.com

      Van P. Williams
      General Counsel
      Sacagawea Pipeline Company, LLC
      2331 CityWest Blvd.
      HQ-13-S 1331
      Houston, TX 77042
      Telephone: 832-765-1231
      Email: Van.P.Williams@p66.com


    Salmon Resources, Ltd.

      Tamara D. Murray
      President
      Salmon Resources, Ltd.
      2450 Teller Street
      Lakewood, CO 80215
      Telephone: 303-238-6066
      Fax: 303-238-6068
      Email: salmoncolo@worldnet.att.net


    Saltville Gas Storage Company L.L.C.

      DeAndra L. Black
      Legal Counsel
      Saltville Gas Storage Company, L.L.C
      P. O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-6053
      Fax: 713-386-3142
      Email: DeAndra.Black@enbridge.com

      Richard J. Kruse
      FERC Compliance Officer
      Saltville Gas Storage Company, L.L.C
      P.O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-5368
      Fax: 713-386-3177
      Email:  Richard.Kruse@enbridge.com

      Janice K. Devers
      Director
      Tariffs and Commercial Development
      Saltville Gas Storage Company, L.L.C
      P.O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-6170
      Fax: 713-627-5041
      Email: Janice.Devers@enbridge.com

      Lisa A. Connolly, Director
      Rates and Certificates - Southeast
      Saltville Gas Storage Company, L.L.C
      P. O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone:713-627-4102
      Fax: 713-627-4574
      Email: Lisa.Connolly@enbridge.com


    SCANA Energy Marketing, Inc.

      Robert G. Edwards
      Vice President
      SCANA Energy Marketing, Inc.
      Mail Code E28
      1400 Lady Street
      Columbia, SC 29201
      Telephone: 803-777-1322
      Fax: 803-217-1314
      Email: redwards@scana.com

      Sara C. Weinberg
      Assistant General Counsel
      SCANA Corporation
      Mail Code C222
      220 Operation Way
      Cayce, SC 29033
      Telephone: 803-217-5733
      Fax: 803-217-7931
      Email: sara.weinberg@scana.com

      Catherine D. Taylor
      Chief Compliance Officer
      SCANA Corporation
      Mail Code C222
      220 Operations Way
      Cayce, SC 29033
      Telephone: 803-217-9356
      Fax: 803-933-7931
      Email: cdtaylor@scana.com


    Sea Robin Pipeline Company, LLC

      Michael T. Langston
      Vice President, Chief Regulatory Officer
      Sea Robin Pipeline Company, LLC
      1300 Main Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-989-7610
      Fax: 713-989-1205
      Email: michael.langston@energytransfer.com

      Larry J. Biediger
      Sr Director, Rates & Regulatory Affairs
      Sea Robin Pipeline Company, LLC
      1300 Main Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-989-7670
      Fax: 713-989-1205
      Email: larry.biediger@energytransfer.com

      Kevin Erwin
      Associate General Counsel
      Sea Robin Pipeline Company, LLC
      1300 Main Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-989-2745
      Fax: 713-989-1212
      Email: kevin.erwin@energytransfer.com


    Seahawk Transmission Company

      Marcy C. Collins
      Associate General Counsel
      Seahawk Transmission Company
      4 Greenway Plaza, Room 620
      Houston, TX 77046
      Telephone: 832-676-5312
      Fax: 832-676-1666
      Email: marcy.collins@elpaso.com

      Deena L. Jordan
      Manager, Regulator Affairs
      Seahawk Transmission Company
      4 Greenway Plaza, Room 696
      Houston, TX 77046
      Telephone: 832-676-5320
      Fax: 713-420-4878
      Email: deena.jordan@elpaso.com


    SG Resources Mississippi, L.L.C.

      Richard McGee
      Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
      SG Resources Mississippi, L.L.C.
      333 Clay Street, Suite 1500
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-652-3655
      Fax: 713-646-4313
      Email: rkmcgee@pnglp.com

      Eileen Wilson Kisluk
      Senior Attorney
      SG Resources Mississippi, L.L.C.
      333 Clay Street, Suite 1500
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-993-5203
      Fax: 713-652-3701
      Email: ewkisluk@pnglp.com


    Ship Shoal Pipeline Company

      Michael Fleming, Chairman
      Ship Shoal Pipeline Company
      P.O. Box 2648, Room 42006B OSP
      Houston, TX 77252-2648
      Telephone: 713-241-5585
      Fax: 713-241-6368
      Email: michael.fleming@shell.com

      Dennis E. Ramsey, Director
      Oil Movements and Tariffs
      Ship Shoal Pipeline Company
      P.O. Box 2648 Room 42086C OSP
      Houston, TX 77252-2648
      Telephone: 713-241-3739
      Fax: 713-241-0959
      Email: dennis.ramsey@shell.com


    Sierrita Gas Pipeline LLC

      William D Wible
      Vice President
      Kinder Morgan, Inc.
      2 North Nevada Avenue
      Colorado Springs, CO 80903
      Telephone: 719-520-3778
      Fax: 719-520-4697
      Email: william_wible@kindermorgan.com

      Mark A. Minich
      Assistant General Counsel
      Kinder Morgan, Inc.
      2 North Nevada Avenue
      Colorado Springs, CO 80903
      Telephone: 719-520-4416
      Fax: 719-520-4415
      Email: mark_minich@kindermorgan.com


    Skelly-Belvieu Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

      J. David Gipson
      President
      Skelly-Belvieu Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
      2331 CityWest Blvd.
      HQ-07-N 790-01
      Houston, TX 77042
      Telephone: 832-765-1618
      Email: david.gipson@p66.com

      Van P. Williams
      General Counsel
      Skelly-Belvieu Pipeline Company, L.L.C.
      2331 CityWest Blvd.
      HQ-13-S 1331
      Houston, TX 77042
      Telephone: 832-765-1231
      Email: van.p.williams@p66.com


    Southern California Edison Company

      Russell C. Swartz
      Senior Vice President and General Counsel
      Southern California Edison Company
      2244 Walnut Grove Avenue
      P.O. Box 800
      Rosemead, CA 91770
      Telephone: 626-302-3925
      Email: russell.swartz@sce.com

      FERC Case Administration
      Southern California Edison Company
      2244 Walnut Grove Avenue
      P.O. Box 800
      Rosemead, CA 91770
      Telephone: 626-302-3925
      Email: ferccaseadmin@sce.com


    South Carolina Electric & Gas Company

      Stephen A. Byrne
      President, Generation and Transmission and
      Chief Operating Officer
      South Carolina Electric & Gas Company
      Mail Code D303
      220 Operation Way
      Cayce, SC 29033
      Telephone: 803-217-8653
      Fax: 803-933-7412
      Email: sbyrne@scana.com

      Sara C. Weinberg
      Assistant General Counsel
      SCANA Corporation
      Mail Code C222
      220 Operation Way
      Cayce, SC 29033
      Telephone: 803-217-5753
      Fax: 803-217-7931
      Email: sara.weinberg@scana.com

      Catherine D. Taylor
      Chief Compliance Officer
      SCANA Corporation
      Mail Code C222
      220 Operation Way
      Cayce, SC 29033
      Telephone: 803-217-9356
      Fax: 803-217-7931
      Email: cdtaylor@scana.com


    South Carolina Public Service Authority

      John S. West
      Executive Vice President & Chief Legal Officer
      South Carolina Public Service Authority
      One Riverwood Drive M-603-
      Post Office Box 29446101
      Moncks Corner, SC 29461-2901
      Telephone: 843-761-7078
      Fax: 843-761-7037
      Email: jswest@santeecooper.com


    Southern LNG Company, L.L.C.

      Partricia S. Francis
      Assistant General Counsel
      Southern LNG Company, L.L.C.
      Post Office Box 2563
      Birmingham, AL 35202
      Telephone: 205-325-7696
      Fax: 205-325-3592
      Email: patricia_francis@kindermorgan.com

      Brooks Henderson
      Director-Regulatory
      Kinder Morgan, Inc
      Post Office Box 2563
      Birmingham, AL 35202
      Telephone: 205-325-3843
      Fax: 205-325-3592
      Email: brooks_henderson@kindermorgan.com


    Southern Natural Gas Company, L.L.C.

      Patricia S. Francis
      Assistant General Counsel
      Southern Natural Gas Company, L.L.C.
      Post Office Box 2563
      Birmingham, AL 35202
      Telephone: 205-325-7696
      Fax: 205-325-3592
      Email: patricia_francis@kindermorgan.com

      Brooks Henderson
      Director-Regulatory
      Kinder Morgan, Inc
      Post Office Box 2563
      Birmingham, AL 35202
      Telephone: 205-325-3843
      Fax: 205-325-3592
      Email: brooks_henderson@kindermorgan.com


    Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline, Inc.

      Mark Luckett
      Senior Attorney
      Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline, Inc.
      P.O. Box 20010 (42304)
      4700 Highway 56
      Owensboro, KY 42301
      Telephone: 270-852-4945
      Fax: 270-852-5010
      Email: mark.luckett@sscgp.com

      Phillip Rullman
      Vice-President and Chief Marketing Officer
      Southern Star Central Gas Pipeline, Inc.
      P.O. Box 20010 (42304)
      4700 Hwy. 56
      Owensboro, KY 42301
      Telephone: 270-852-4440
      Fax: 270-852-5015
      Email: philip.rullman@sscgp.com


    SouthTex 66 Pipeline Company, LTD.

      David S. Smith
      Senior Vice President, Petrochemicals
      Chevron Phillips Chemical LLC
      P. O. Box 4910
      The Woodlands, TX 77387-4910
      Telephone: 832-813-4158
      Email: SMITHDS@cpchem.com


    Southwest Gas Storage Company

      Michael T. Langston
      Vice President, Chief Regulatory Officer
      Southwest Gas Storage Company
      1300 Main Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-989-7610
      Fax: 713-989-1205
      Email: michael.langston@energytransfer.com

      Larry J. Biediger
      Sr Director, Rates & Regulatory Affairs
      Southwest Gas Storage Company
      1300 Main Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-989-7670
      Fax: 713-989-1205
      Email: larry.biediger@energytransfer.com

      Kevin Erwin
      Associate General Counsel
      Southwest Gas Storage Company
      1300 Main Street
      Houston, TX 77002
      Telephone: 713-989-2745
      Fax: 713-989-1212
      Email: kevin.erwin@energytransfer.com


    Southwest Gas Transmission Company, A Limited Partnership

      Randy Gabe
      VP/Gas Resources
      Southwest Gas Corporation
      Post Office Box 98510
      Las Vegas, NV 89193-8510
      Telephone: 702-876-7139
      Fax: 702-873-3820
      Email: randy.gabe@swgas.com

      Douglas M. Canter, Esquire
      Post & Schell, P.C.
      607 14th Street, NW, Suite 600
      Washington, DC 20005
      Telephone: 202-661-6974
      Fax: 202-661-6974
      Email: DCanter@PostSchell.com


    Spectra Energy Transmission, LLC

      Gregg E. McBride
      Vice President
      Rates and Certificates
      For: Southeast Supply Header, LLC
      P. O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-5319
      Fax: 713-627-5947
      Email: gemcbride@spectraenergy.com

      P. Martin Teague
      Associate General Counsel
      For: Southeast Supply Header, LLC
      2701 N. Rocky Point Drive, Suite 1050
      Tampa, Fl 33607
      Telephone: 813-282-6605
      Fax: 813-289-4438
      Email: pmteague@spectraenergy.com


    Stagecoach Pipeline & Storage Company LLC

      James F. Bowe, Jr.
      King & Spalding LLP
      1700 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
      Washington, DC 20006-4707
      Phone: 202-626-9601
      Fax: 202-626-3737
      Email: jbowe@kslaw.com

      James D. Johnston
      Vice President, Associate General Counsel
      Crestwood Midstream Partners, LP
      700 Louisiana Street, Suite 2550
      Houston, TX 77002
      Phone: 832-519-2216
      Fax: 832-519-2251
      Email: jamesjohnston@crestwoodlp.com


    Steckman Ridge, LP

      DeAndra L. Black
      Legal Counsel
      Steckman Ridge, LP
      P. O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-6053
      Fax: 713-386-3142
      Email: DeAndra.Black@enbridge.com

      Richard J. Kruse
      FERC Compliance Officer
      Steckman Ridge, LP
      P.O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-5368
      Fax: 713-386-3177
      Email:  Richard.Kruse@enbridge.com

      Janice K. Devers
      Director
      Tariffs and Commercial Development
      Steckman Ridge, LP
      P.O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone: 713-627-6170
      Fax: 713-627-5041
      Email: Janice.Devers@enbridge.com

      Berk Donaldson, Director
      Rates and Certificates - Northeast
      Steckman Ridge, LP
      P. O. Box 1642
      Houston, TX 77251-1642
      Telephone:713-627-4488
      Fax: 713-627-5947
      Email: Berk.Donaldson@enbridge.com


    Stingray Pipeline Company, L.L.C.

      Loren Fuller
      Treasurer
      1221 Lamar Street, Suite 1525
      Houston, Texas 77010
      Telephone: 713-457-8307
      Fax: 713-457-8311
      Email: loren.fuller@mcpoperating.com

      Jeramy Durocher
      Transportation Services Director
      1221 Lamar Street, Suite 1525
      Houston, Texas 77010
      Telephone: 713-457-8329
      Fax: 713-457-8467
      Email: jeremy.durocher@mcpoperating.com


    Stream Ohio Gas & Electric, LLC

      Bruce A. Grabow
      Locke Lord LLP
      701 8th Street, NW, Suite700
      Washington, DC 20001
      Telephone: 202-220-6991
      Email: bgrabow@lockelord.com

      Darrin PFannenstiel
      Sr. Vice President & Assoc. General Counsel
      14675 Dallas Parkway, Suite 150
      Dallas, TX 75254
      Telephone: 214-800-4439
      Email: darrinp@streamenergy.net


    Sumas International Pipeline Inc.

      R. T. Ballantyne
      Director, Planning and Project Development
      Sumas International Pipeline Inc.
      1111 West Georgia Street
      Vancouver, BC V6E 4M4
      Canada
      Telephone: 604-443-6862
      Fax: 604-443-6476
      Email: rballantyne@bcgas.com

      R. B. Parnell
      Business Leader, Forecasting & Regulatory Strategy
      Sumas International Pipeline Inc.
      1111 West Georgia Street
      Vancouver, BC V6E 4M4
      Canada
      Telephone: 604-443-6862
      Fax: 604-443-6476
      Email: rparnell@bcgas.com