

Joint Meeting of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (FERC) and the Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)

AD06-6-000 Thursday, June 7, 2018 9:00 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. Agenda

Participants: FERC Chairman and Commissioners Chairman Kevin J. McIntyre Commissioner Cheryl A. LaFleur Commissioner Neil Chatterjee Commissioner Robert F. Powelson Commissioner Richard Glick General Counsel James Danly Chief of Staff Anthony Pugliese

NRC Chairman and Commissioners Chairman Kristine L. Svinicki Commissioner Jeff Baran Commissioner Stephen G. Burns Commissioner Annie Caputo Commissioner David A. Wright General Counsel Margaret Doane Acting Deputy Ex. Dir. Daniel Dorman

State of Reliability

Mark Lauby, Senior Vice President and Chief Reliability Officer, North American Electric Reliability Corporation (NERC), State of Reliability

Grid Reliability, Nuclear Power Plants & Other Topics

Christopher MacFarlane, Attorney-Adviser, Office of General Counsel, Office of General and Administrative Law, FERC

Deepak Ramlatchan, Office of Energy Market Regulation (OEMR), FERC

Eddy Lim, Office of Electric Reliability (OER)

Raymond Orocco-John, OER, FERC

Brian Holian, Acting Director, Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation, NRC

Shana Helton, Deputy Director, Division of Engineering, Office of Nuclear Reactor Regulation, NRC

Anna Bradford, Deputy Director, Division of Licensing, Siting and Environmental Analysis

Cyber Security Activities

Patricia Eke, Energy Industry Analyst, Office of Electric Reliability, FERC

James Andersen, Director, Division of Physical and Cyber Security Policy, Office of Nuclear Security and Incident Response, NRC