Request Changes to the Corporate Officials List via:

eFiling - After login:

  • Select the filing type "Request for Change in Service List".
  • Enter/select RM99-9-000 on the Docket Screen.
  • Attach the document containing the desired changes.

Regular Mail - Send all paper or non-electronic official communications by mail or overnight services to:

Kimberly D. Bose, Secretary
Nathaniel J. Davis, Sr., Deputy Secretary
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
888 First Street, N.E.
Washington, DC 20426

Contact Information

This page was last updated on June 20, 2020